Contact Details

Corporate Office

"ALSTONE HOUSE"
2E/7, Block E 2, Jhandewalan Extension
Jhandewalan,New Delhi-110055 (INDIA)

Phone : +91-11-41232400
Fax : + 91-11-41232412

Email : info@alstoneindia.com
             ask@alstoneindia.com

Plants:

ALSTONE INTERNATIONAL

1393, Langha Road Industrial Area
Dehradun
Uttaranchal (INDIA)


ALSTONE INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD.

Plot No. 420, Village Keshwana, Ricco Road,
Tehsil Kotputli, Distt. Jaipur, Rajasthan (INDIA)

 
 

Branch Offices

  • Delhi

    B-71, Gali No.-7
    Near Saibaba Mandir
    Sawroop Nagar
    G.T. Road Karnal, Bypass Road
    New Delhi - 110042
    Email : delhi@alstoneindia.com

  • Noida :

    I-15, Sector-9
    Noida
    Uttar Pradesh
    E-mail : noida@alstoneindia.com

     
  • Bangalore :

    Alstone International
    No 14, 2nd cross, Flower Garden,
    Ranganatha Layout, Besides Muneshwara Temple,
    Opp BHEL, Mysuru Road, Bengaluru – 560026
    Ph-080-26746168
    Email : bangalore@alstoneindia.com

  • Kolkata:

    173,Picnic Garden Road, Ramtecari Gate,
    Kolkata-700039
    E-mail : kolkatta@alstoneindia.com

     
  • Indore:

    79/2, Panchal Compound,
    Gram Lasudia, Dewas Naka,
    Behind Betala Force Motor,
    Indore, M.P. - 452001
    Phone: 0731-4009989

  • Pune

    Shri Sidha Kirpa Building
    Lane No.1, Subhash Nagar
    486 Shukawar Peth
    Pune - 411002
    (Maharashtra)
    Email : pune@alstoneindia.com

     
  • Chennai :

    18/56, Backer's Street, ,
    Choolai,Chennai - 600112
    E-mail : chennai@alstoneindia.com

  • Kochi :

    35/2908-F, Pallath Road
    Thammanam Palarivattom
    Kochi - 682032
    E-mail : kochi@alstoneindia.com

     
  • Ranchi:

    Plot No. 1784
    Behind Rama Nursing Home,
    Main Road, Ranchi-834001
    E-mail : ranchi@alstoneindia.com

  • Lucknow :

    70, Mill Road, Aish Bagh Industrial Area,
    Opp. Union Bank, Lucknow - 226001
    E-mail : lucknow@alstoneindia.com

     
  • Mumbai :

    ALSTONE INTERNATIONAL
    Bldg.NO.C/7,2nd floor,bhoir Estate,valgaon Village
    Bhowandi,Dist.Thane-421301;Mobile;9975070459.
    Email : mumbai@alstoneindia.com

  • Raipur :

    ALSTONE INTERNATIONAL
    Dixit Bhwan k.k road opp.mahibir gousala moudhapara raipur C.G-492001
    Email : raipur@alstoneindia.com

  • Ahmedabad :

    Revenue Survey No. 448 Paikee,
    Plot No. 6, GF,
    Mouje Sanathal, Taluka Sanand,
    Distt. Ahmedabad
    Email : ahmedabad@alstoneindia.com

  • Hyderabad :

    ALSTONE INTERNATIONAL
    Plot no.8 , chandra nagar colony,
    Rasoolpura
    Secunderabad -500003
    Email : ahmedabad@alstoneindia.com

  • Bihar

    Adarsh Colony,West Transport Nagar,
    NH-30,Near NRL Petrol Pump ,Patna 
    E-mail : patna@alstoneindia.com

    Overseas Presence

  • Sri Lanka

    Will Update Soon...

  •  

  • Nepal

     
  • Rainbow Suppliers Pvt. Ltd.

    Butwal-13, Kalikanagar, Miteripath, Rupandehi, Nepal
    Phone: +977-71-415055/ 415054
    Email : rainbowbutwal@gmail.com

  • Rainbow Aluminium Pvt. Ltd.

    Belchowk-4, Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal
    Phone: +977-56-571888
    E-mail : mypuzoonsh@gmail.com

     
  • Kathmandu Aluminium House Pvt. Ltd.

    Gwarko-6, Lalitpur, Nepal
    Phone: +977-1-5204176, 5204178
    Email : kathmandualuminium@gmail.com

  • Pokhara Aluminium Pvt. Ltd.

    Pokhara-8, Shivalayamarga, Prithvi Chowk. Nepal
    Phone:+977-61-540201
    E-mail : pokharalum@gmail.com

     
  •  
  • Bangladesh

    Will Update Soon...

  •  
  • Africa

    Will Update Soon...